Modern Korean Poetry Collection
- Published in 2004
- 20 volumes
- 2,464 pages


Open Books' Modern Korean Poetry Collection is a new edition of original works by 22 of the most representative modern Korean poets, including Kim Sowol (1902-1934, author of the famous poem Azaleas), Park Mok-wol (1916-1978), Cho Chi-hun (1920-1968), Park Tu-jin (1916-1998) and Yun Dong-ju (1918-1945).

The collection was edited under the close supervision of literary critic and Korea University Professor Nam-Ho Lee, a specialist of modern Korean poetry. The cover of each volume features a painting by a contemporary Korean artist.